Give it Up! Hollywood Liberals call on Electoral College to Reject Trump




Martin Sheen, Debra Messing, James Cromwell, BD Wong, Noah Wyle, Freda Payne, Bob Odenkirk, J. Smith Cameron, Michael Urie, Moby, Mike Farrell, Loretta Swit, Richard Schiff, and Christine Lahti are among the celebs calling for the Electoral College to reject Donald Trump in a new video from Unite for America.

Say the celebs: “You have the position, the authority, and the opportunity to go down in the books as an American hero who changed the course of history.”

Writes Unite America: “Only 37 Electors are needed to change the course of history. Record your own video addressing the Electors directly—let them know why you support them, and share why you think their decision is so important to America. Share the video with the hashtags #UniteForAmerica and #SupportTheElectors.”


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)